Poppin’Party - Breakthrough (2nd Album) BanG Dream! | Music SakuraOst

Poppin’Party - Breakthrough (2nd Album) BanG Dream!

Poppin’Party – Breakthrough [2nd Album] Version MP3 320kbps
Download "BanG Dream!: Poppin’Party" 2nd Album Limited Edition
"Breakthrough!" by Poppin’Party are Kasumi Toyama (CV: Aimi), Tae Hanazono (CV: Sae Otsuka), Rimi Ushigome (CV: Rimi Nishimoto), Sāya Yamabuki (CV: Ayaka Ohashi), Arisa Ichigaya (CV: Ayasa Ito)

Tracklist (DISC 1)
  1. Breakthrough!
  2. NO GIRL NO CRY/Poppin’Party Ver
  3. イニシャル
  4. Hello! Wink!
  6. Jumpin’
  7. White Afternoon
  8. キラキラスター!
  9. Returns
  10. Dreamers Go!
  11. キズナミュージック♪
  12. ミライトレイン
  13. 夢を撃ち抜く瞬間に!

Tracklist (DISC 2)
  1. ぽっぴん’しゃっふる
  2. 夏空 SUN! SUN! SEVEN!
  3. 1000回潤んだ空
  5. 夏のドーン!
  6. キミにもらったもの
  7. Light Delight
  8. 切ないSandglass
  9. Home Street
  10. What’s the POPIPA!?
  12. アニバーサリー
Title Breakthrough
Singer Poppin’Party
Anime Ost BanG Dream!
Type 2nd Album Song
Size 151 MB / 125 MB
Language Japan
Bitrate 320Kbps
Download Links
Download Poppin’Party - Breakthrough (2nd Album) DISC1
Download Poppin’Party - Breakthrough (2nd Album) DISC2
Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.
Buy the original for support the Artist
Buy at : CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

No comments for "Poppin’Party - Breakthrough (2nd Album) BanG Dream!"