Yorushika - Tosaku (plagiarism) (3rd Album)

Yorushika – Tosaku (plagiarism) [3rd Album] Full Version MP3 320kbps
Download "Yorushika" 3rd Album Song
"Tosaku (plagiarism) 盗作" by Yorushika (ヨルシカ)

  1. 音楽泥棒の自白 (インストゥルメンタル)
  2. 昼鳶
  3. 春ひさぎ
  4. 爆弾魔
  5. 青年期、空き巣 (インストゥルメンタル)
  6. レプリカント
  7. 花人局
  8. 朱夏期、音楽泥棒 (インストゥルメンタル)
  9. 盗作
  10. 思想犯
  11. 逃亡
  12. 幼年期、思い出の中 (インストゥルメンタル)
  13. 夜行
  14. 花に亡霊
Title Tosaku (plagiarism)
Singer Yorushika
Type 3rd Album
Duration Full Version
Size 110 MB
Language Japan
Bitrate 320Kbps
Download Links
Download Yorushika 3rd Album Song
Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.
Buy the original for support the Artist
Buy at : CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

No comments for "Yorushika - Tosaku (plagiarism) (3rd Album)"