Genshin Impact - The Stellar Moments (Original Soundtrack)

Genshin Impact – The Stellar Moments MP3 320kbps
Download "Genshin Impact" Original Soundtrack The Stellar Moments
原神-闪耀的群星 The Stellar Moments

Tracklist :
01. Bard’s Adventure
02. Let’s Go, Crimson Knight!
03. Where the Sunlight Flees
04. Flaming Fry
05. Ouvertüre der ewigen Nacht
06. Sieh an, mein Sommernachtgarten!
07. Preserver of Fortune
08. Surge of Prophecies
09. Letter From Ajax
10. From Snezhnaya With Boldness
11. Exclusive Specialty
12. Rockin’ With Fire
13. Nimble As Lightning
14. Contemplation in Snow
15. Genius of Takwin
16. Qilin’s Prance
17. Rex Incognito
Title The Stellar Moments
Game Genshin Impact
Type Original Soundtrack Song The Stellar Moments
Size 55 MB
Audio MP3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 320 kbps
Download Links
Download Genshin Impact Original Soundtrack The Stellar Moments
Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.
Buy the original for support the Artist
Buy at : CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

No comments for "Genshin Impact - The Stellar Moments (Original Soundtrack)"