RIOT MUSIC - Riot Of Emotions (1st Album)

RIOT MUSIC – Riot Of Emotions [Album] Full Version MP3 320kbps
Download "RIOT MUSIC" 1st Album

01. One for Everything / 道明寺ここあ、 芦澤サキ、 松永依織、 長瀬有花、 凪原涼菜
02. スターチス / 道明寺ここあ
03. Feeling / 芦澤サキ
04. 大衆性ロマン / 松永依織
05. ずるいよね /長瀬有花
06. Air / 凪原涼菜
07. One for Everything(道明寺ここあ Ver.) / 道明寺ここあ
08. One for Everything(芦澤サキ Ver.) / 芦澤サキ
09. One for Everything(松永依織 Ver.) / 松永依織
10. One for Everything(長瀬有花 Ver.) / 長瀬有花
11. One for Everything(凪原涼菜 Ver.) / 凪原涼菜

Altogether song: "One for Everything", solo songs: "Starches" by Kokoa Domyoji, "Feeling" by Saki Ashizawa, "Taishusei Roman" by Iori Matsunaga, "Zuruiyone" by Yuka Nagase, "Air" by Suzuna Nagihara, and a solo version of "One for Everything"
Title Riot Of Emotions
Category V-Tuver
Type 1st Album Song
Duration Full Version
Size 113 MB
Audio MP3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 320 kbps
Download Links
Download RIOT MUSIC 1st Album Song
Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.
Buy the original for support the Artist
Buy at : CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

No comments for "RIOT MUSIC - Riot Of Emotions (1st Album)"