Endwalker Full Version MP3 320kbps
Download "ENDWALKER: FINAL FANTASY XIV" Original Soundtrack

01. Endwalker - Footfalls
02. Prelude - Tales
03. The Ewer Brimmeth
04. Spoken without End
05. The Day Will Come (Endwalker)
06. The Nautilus Knoweth
07. The Labyrinth
08. Down the Up Staircase
09. Unbowed
10. Dreams of Man
11. Shade's Delight
12. Divine Words
13. Twilit Terraces
14. Tower of Zot (Endwalker)
15. On Blade's Edge
16. Prayers Repeated
17. White Snow, Black Steel
18. Those We Can Yet Save
19. Home Beyond the Horizon
20. Black Steel, Cold Embers
21. Tremble
22. Each Drop
23. Garlemald Express
24. Finality
25. One Small Step
26. Neath Dark Waters (Scions & Sinners)
27. Endcaller
28. Imagination (Duality)
29. Welcome to Our Town! (Endwalker)
30. Battle 1 from FINAL FANTASY IV
31. What Comes of Despair
32. As the Sky Burns
33. Heroes Forge Ahead
34. Sky Unsundered
35. Flow Together
36. Miracle Works
37. Stars Long Dead
38. From Below
39. From the Ashes
40. Answers
41. The Aetherial Sea
42. Your Answer
43. Answers (Piano Version)
44. The Last Stand
45. Echoes in the Distance
46. Close in the Distance (Instrumental)
47. Close in the Distance
48. Dynamis
49. Of Countless Stars
50. The Final Day
51. With Hearts Aligned
52. Flow
53. Endwalker
54. The Tale of the Star
55. Vibrant Voices
56. Perfumed Eves
57. Carrots of Happiness
58. eScape (Journeys)
59. Roads Less Traveled
60. Where Dæmons Abide
61. Ancient Shackles
62. Hic Svnt Leones
63. Endwalker (Chiptune Version)
Title Endwalker
Composers Masayoshi Soken, Nobuo Uematsu, Takafumi Imamura, Daiki Ishikawa.
Game Ost FINAL FANTASY XIV: Endwalker
Type Original Soundtrack
Duration Full Version
Size 655 MB
Audio MP3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 320 kbps
Download Links
Download FINAL FANTASY XIV: Endwalker Original Soundtrack
Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.
Buy the original for support the Artist
Buy at : CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV

6 comments for "ENDWALKER: FINAL FANTASY XIV Original Soundtrack"

  1. Replies
    1. There are no FLAC files available on this site.

  2. It keeps sending me to an ad website and there is no captcha to fill

    1. captcha is at the bottom.
      If you find a new popup or tab that appears suddenly, I suggest directly close the tab.

  3. tried the captcha, and it works. But when it asks me to download it, it fails.

    1. Have you tried to see the "download tips" page? If you still can't download, I recommend using the last way to use AdBlock.


Post a Comment